Who We Are

Executive Council and Officers for the 2019-2020 School Year         CONTACT US
President: Donna Guglielmo/Suffern Central
Vice-President: Jim Fogarty/Clarkstown
Treasurer: Barbara Zacheis / Retired
Secretary: Tracy Dobelle/Nanuet
Public Relations:
Achievement Coordinator:  Barbara Kieffer/Retired
Government Relations – OPEN
Librarian – Dave Yarrington /Suffern Central
Web Master – Barbara Zacheis

RCMEA Executive Board Meetings: Reminder to All: Meeting are for everyone!

September meeting is Wednesday, September 11 at 4:15 at the BJ’s Brewhouse in The Shops at Nanuet.  Please come and get involved. Unless otherwise posted, our meetings will be first Wednesday of the month at BJ’s Restaurant & Brewhouse in The Shops at Nanuet.